Up here, Michael.

uhm

No one looks at my face anymore. And no, they aren’t looking at my boobs. People are just always staring at my stomach. Like mentally measuring it from the last time I saw them. Trying to see if they can spot a bump. Or a bigger bump. Maybe it’s because people don’t feel comfortable just going right in there for the belly rub. Or maybe they just like checking out my bod. Either way, I feel like I am on display. It makes me self conscious about everything I wear all the time. I have gotten into a bad habit of wearing a lot of baggy dresses which are as flattering as a pillow case. But that way, I don’t bring so much attention to my body and instead people talk to me like a human, rather than a host for a fetus parasite. A cute fetus parasite but still. Mama does not like.

Leave a Reply

